• The Kuchlerhof in the green glacier valley
  • Holidays on a farm
  • Work & Life with and in nature
  • The location means a magnificent view
  • Skiing up to 3400 m
  • Fun & Games in the Playarena Tux
  • Cyrstal-clear water
  • Skiing for the whole family
  • Cross-country skiing on TOP trails
  • celebrate a peak victory

Holiday home at the Kuchlerhof, Tux

Holidays in the Kuchlerhof Apartments

Relax in the middle of nature, surrounded by green forests and meadow - away  from the noise in healthy, fresh air. The Kuchlerhof is situated on the sunny side od the Tuxertal - about 300  height metres above Lanersbach with a magnificent view of the Tuxertal and the Hintertux Glacier skie area all year round. Cosy apartments in Tyrolean country house style invite you to a beautiful holiday in a quite location.

Relax and enjoy

After an active holiday day, our sauna offers the appropriate relaxation. It is  also possible to use the indoor swimming pool in the Auenhotel. The excellent cuisine in the "Auenhof" would certainly be a great offer to spoil yourself with culinary delights.

Playarena Tux

Children's fun is guaranteed if the children in the "playarena" in Lanersbach/Tux are lovingly looked after by trained staff on 1000m2 in the indoor and outdoor playground free of charge.

Our Kuchlerhof is located directly in the Zillertal 3000 skie area!


To the sunny plateau Rastkogel, further over the brathtaking paranomic descent to the middle of the snow-covered,, glittering ski slopes lies the KUCHLERHOF. From the challenging and varied holiday experience Paradise Eggalm it goes "pleasure quarter" with rustic rrefreshment possibilities and back again or even further...


We, the Stock family, welcome you in our cosy country house.







Summer vacation in Tux

 

There are more than 350 km of hiking trails to hike in Tux and Finkenberg - and everyone with their own character: leisurely walks, high-altitude paths to romantic huts and high alpine paths lead past crystal-clear mountain lakes, across fragrant flower meadows and through old mountain forests...

enjoy the pleasure of hiking!

Winter paradise in Tux - Hintertux

A special attraction is the "Glacier Tour"! With its 72 km of slopes and 15,000 height metres of altitude difference, it is a fascinating challenge for a day trip! 227 km of pistes and 59 lifts with a lift capacity of 98,840 p/h offer a new piste experience every day without waiting times and snow guarantee throughout the year, the  powder snow guarantee from October to May and the snow-covered downhill  runs to Hintertux, Lanersbach and Vorderlanersbach make Tux one of the leading winter sports regions in the Alps.


Ferienwohnungen Kuchlerhof

Familie Carolin Stock, Gemais 253
A-6293 Tux, Zillertal, Tirol

Mobil +43 664 2263989 Tel +43 5287 86170
Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  www.kuchlerhof.at

logo auenhotel tux          footerlogo gletscher          footerlogo tirol          footerlogo zillertal          playarena logo         Logo TVB TuxFinkenberg So15 4c 01          alpine gastgeber

• Der Kuchlerhof im grünen Gletschertal
  • Urlaub am Bauernhof
  • Arbeit & Leben mit und in der Natur
  • Die Lage bedeutet eine grandiose Aussicht
  • Ski fahren bis auf 3400 m
  • Spiel & Spaß in der Playarena Tux
  • Kristallklares Wasser
  • Ski fahren für die ganze Familie
  • Langlaufen auf TOP Loipen
  • Gipfelsiege feiern
Schnellanfrage

Ferienhaus am Kuchlerhof, Tux

Urlaub in den Kuchlerhof Appartments

Entspannen Sie sich inmitten der Natur, umgeben von grünen Wäldern und Wiesen - weg vom Lärm in gesunder, frischer Luft. Der Kuchlerhof liegt auf der Sonnenseite  des Tuxertals - ca. 300 Höhenmeter über Lanersbach mit herrlichem Blick auf das Tuxertal und das ganzjährige Skigebiet Hintertuxer Gletscher. Gemütliche Appartments im Tiroler Landhausstil laden zu einem schönen Urlaub in ruhiger Lage ein.

Entspannen und genießen

Nach einem aktiven Urlaubstag bietet unsere Sauna die entsprechende Erholung. Ausserdem ist es möglich das Hallenbad im Auenhotel zu benützen. Ein tolles Angebot wäre sicherlich die ausgezeichnete Küche im "Auenhotel", um sich einmal kulinarisch verwöhnen zu lassen.

Playarena Tux

Kinderspass ist garantiert, wenn die Kinder in der "playarena " in Lanersbach/Tux auf 1000m² im In- und Outdoor Spielpark kostenlos von geschulten Mitarbeitern liebevoll betreut werden. 

Direkt im Skigebiet Zillertal 3000 liegt unser Kuchlerhof! 

 

Zum Sonnenplateau Rastkogel, weiter über die atemberaubende Panoramaabfahrt zum Mitten in den verschneiten, glitzernden Skihänge liegt der KUCHLERHOF. Vom anspruchsvollen und abwechslungsreichen Ferienerlebnis Paradies Eggalm geht`s„Vergnügungsviertel“ mit urigen Einkehrmöglichkeiten und wieder zurück oder auch weiter...



Wir, die Familie Stock heißen Sie in unserem gemütlichen Landhaus herzlich willkommen.

Sommerurlaub in Tux

Mehr als 350 km Wanderwege gilt es in Tux und Finkenberg zu erwandern - und jeder mit eigenem Charakter: gemütliche Spaziergänge, Höhenpfade zu romantischen Hütten und hochalpine Steige führen vorbei an glasklaren Bergseen, über duftende Blumenwiesen und durch alte Bergwälder ... 


genießen Sie die Freude am Wandern!

Winterparadies in Tux - Hintertux

Eine besondere Attraktion ist die „Gletscherrunde“! Sie ist mit ihren 72 km Abfahrten und 15.000 Höhenmetern eine faszinierende Herausforderung für einen Tagestrip! 227 km Pisten und 59 Lifte mit einer Liftkapazität von 98.840 P/h bieten jeden Tag ein neues Pisten-Erlebnis ohne Wartezeiten und Schneesicherheit über das ganze Jahr, die Pulverschneegarantie von Oktober bis Mai und die beschneiten Talabfahrten nach Hintertux, Lanersbach und Vorderlanersbach machen Tux  zu einer der führenden Wintersportregionen der Alpen.


Ferienwohnungen Kuchlerhof

Familie Stock, Gemais 253
A-6293 Tux, Zillertal, Tirol

Mobil +43 664 2263989 Tel +43 5287 86170
Email Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!  www.kuchlerhof.at

 

 



(c) HS-Design
www.zillertal-online.at/hsdesign 

logo auenhotel tux          footerlogo gletscher          footerlogo tirol          footerlogo zillertal          playarena logo         Logo TVB TuxFinkenberg So15 4c 01          alpine gastgeber